Board Members

2017 Officers:

President: Linda Moon —

Vice President: Mona Alderson

Secretary: Joan Trathen

Treasurer: Kathy Henderson

Historian: Evelyn Cook

Current Board Members

Class of 2017         Class of 2018              Class of 2019 

Judy McGuire                            Betty Brown                         Mona Alderson

RuthAnn Osborne                      Dan Gill                               Evelyn Cook

Wanda Payne                             Merle Gill                            Steve Dunfee

Caroline Roark                           Bob Morrison                     Alice Glenn

Romayne St. John                     Leni Smith                          Kathy Henderson

Lyn Walker                                  Joan Trathen                      Linda Moon

                  Celeste Dunn

                  Andy Wright

                                                                                                                             Chase McGlamery

Head Ushers: DeLite & Derek Becker

JCHS: Michael Eggers

JCCT: Kathy Terrill

“On June 4th, 2005 the newly formed Heritage Hall Board of directors had its first meeting in the conference room of the Johnson County Mutual Farm Insurence Office and officially assumed the daunting responsibility of operating the Hall with an all-volunteer staff. Thereafter, meetings would be held in the Fellowship Hall of the First United Methodist Church.”

~Bringing Back A Classic by: Evelyn Cook

Comments are closed.