We are honored to have a dedicated and hard working board of directors. Our board members care greatly about our theatre and our community. Please feel free to reach out to our board members at any time.

2020 Executive Team

President:  Linda Moon

Vice-President: Chase McGlamery 

Treasurer: Richard Thum

Secretary: Mona Alderson

2020 Board Members

Alice Glenn

Andy Watts

Andy Wright

Bob Morrison

Evelyn Cook

Jimmy Reynolds

Joan Trathen

Judy McGuire

Leni Smith

Lyn Walker

Naomi Hammons

Randy Dandurand

Robert Glenn

Romayne St. John

Ruth Ann Osborne

Steve Dunfee

Wanda Payne

 Voting Representatives

Johnson County High School: Michael Eggers

Johnson County Community Theatre: Ray Branch

Johnson County Young Artists: Marie Jo Thum

Head Ushers:  Carol Walker, Doris & Jim Blodgett, Walt Heerschap

Heritage Hall is an intimate 400-seat theatre for performing arts located at
211 N. Church St within Heritage Square in Mountain City, TN. The box office is at 126 College Street. Box Office hours are 12 noon to 2 pm Wednesday – Friday. At other times call 423-727-7444 and leave a message. Door sales open 45 minutes prior to events. Most events have reserved seating.