Board Members

2018 Officers


Vice President:




Linda Moon -

Andy Wright

Mona Alderson

Richard Thum -

Evelyn Cook

Current Board Members

Class of 2018

Randy Dandurand

Bob Morrison

Leni Smith

Richard Thum

Joan Trathen

Class of 2019

Mona Alderson

Evelyn Cook

Steve Dunfee

Alice Glenn

Chase McGlamery

Linda Moon

Andy Wright

Class of 2020

Judy McGuire

Ruth Ann Osborne

Wanda Payne

Jimmy Reynolds

Romayne St. John

Lyn Walker

Head Ushers:




Jim & Doris Blodgett, Walt Heerschap, & Carol Walker

Michael Eggers

Kathy Henderson

Marie Jo Thum

"On June 24, 2005, the newly formed Heritage Hall Board of Directors had its first meeting in the conference room of the Johnson County Mutual Farm Insurance office and officially assumed the daunting responsibility of operating the Hall with an all-volunteer staff.  Thereafter, meetings would be held in the Fellowship Hall of the First United Methodist Church." ~ "Bringing Back a Classic" by Evelyn Cook