Contact Us


Board members Emails

Presidentpresident@heritagehalltheatre.org (Linda Moon)

House managerhousemanager@heritagehalltheatre.org (Dan Gill)

Programingprogramming@heritagehalltheatre.org (Judy McGuire)

Sound & Lightingtech@heritagehalltheatre.org ( Bob Morrison / Chase McGlamery)

Social Media –¬†social@heritagehalltheatre.org (Chase McGlamery/ Steve Dunfee)

Box Office / Ticketsinfo@heritagehalltheatre.org (Alice Glenn)

Ushersushers@heritagehalltheatre.org (DeLite Becker)

Websitewebmaster@heritagehalltheatre.org (Chase McGlamery)


 

Comments are closed.