Contact

Leadership Emails

Presidentpresident@heritagehalltheatre.org (Chase McGlamery)

Vice-President of Programmingprogramming@heritagehalltheatre.org (Judy McGuire)

Vice President of Operationsinfo@heritagehalltheatre.org (Linda Moon)

Risk Management Coordinator- chase@heritagehalltheatre.org  (Chase McGlamery)

House Managerhousemanager@heritagehalltheatre.org (Andy Watts)

Sound & Lightingtech@heritagehalltheatre.org ( Bob Morrison / Chase McGlamery)

Social Media – social@heritagehalltheatre.org (Steve Dunfee)

Ushersushers@heritagehalltheatre.org (Carol Walker)

Websitewebmaster@heritagehalltheatre.org (Chase McGlamery)

Box office (423) 727-7444